This country CD by the Heritage Singers was a special request of their fans and recorded in Nashville Tennessee.  The CD contains favorite songs specifically written for the Heritage Singers - sure to be a winner!

Available Tracks:

  1. Hey
  2. What God Can Do
  3. Child Forgiven
  4. I Need A Miracle
  5. God Keeps A Candle
  6. Moment Of Mercy
  7. Strike Up The Band
  8. God Will Take Care Of You
  9. Through The Fire
  10. When Sparrows Fall
  11. Grandma's Bible
  12. I'm Gonna Get Up
Availability: Available
Sku: 4333004013