Michael Harris President of Restoration in the Son Ministries International has traveled the globe sharing his personal testimony of how God rescued him from a life of drugs by the way of the 'One Step Program. This DVD captures the heart of a man who was once broken but now delivered and set free. 

An Evening with Michael Harris concert songs include:

  1. Were It Not For Grace
  2. I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvary
  3. I Will Glory In The Cross
  4. Had It Not Been
  5. Something Beautiful
  6. Wonderful Merciful Savior
  7. Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone
  8. No More Night
  9. Sweet Buelah Land

Aproximately 60 Minutes running time.

Availability: Available
Sku: 643330045930