This booklet has seven stories from The Bible Story set illustrated in full color. An excellent gift for the children of neighbors and friends. Use at Vacation Bible School Sabbath School neighborhood Bible clubs Halloween birthdays or Christmas.

Stories included:

  • David the Lionhearted (from volume 4)
  • The Shout That Wrecked a City (from volume 3)
  • Lord of the Winds and Wave (from volume 7)
  • Night With the Lions (from volume 6)
  • The Good Samaritan (from volume 8)
  • Love at Its Best (from volume 10)
  • One Loving Family (from volume 10)
Availability: Available
Sku: 9780828012454