This CD project was created to reveal to the world the GREAT love mercy and grace of Jesus Christ. Songs Include:

  1. There’s a Wideness in God’s Mercy
  2. I Surrender All
  3. Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling
  4. Forgive Me
  5. Your Grace Still Amazes Me
  6. Grace Will Always Be Greater than Sin
  7. As a Deer
  8. It is Well with My Soul
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. I Cast all My Cares Upon You
Availability: Available
Sku: 643330048214